

## School Cohorts 2024-25

	Cohort 1		Cohort 2		Cohort 3		Cohort 4		Cohort 5		Cohort 6
Assistant Superintendent SE Lead Administrator inrollment Specialist compliance Specialist tecruiter IR Manager imployee Relations LIT Contact JGC Attorney	Georgina Tait  Tanya McClue-Clark Sharon Cooper Gina Alexander Georgan Redmond Lillian Bernal Laura Pantoja Aguilar Antoinette Hamilton Theophilus Clemons	Assistant Superintendent ESE Lead Administrator Enrollment Specialist Compliance Specialist Recruiter HR Manager Employee Relations CLT Contact OGC Attorney	Elijah Rozier Mary Roberts Rhonda Bradley Alecia Hill-Williams Mark Bryant Gennie Hill LaShayla Miller Metts Erin Ferguson	Assistant Superintendent ESE Lead Administrator Enrollment Specialist Compliance Specialist Recruiter HR Manager Employee Relations CLT Contact OGC Attorney	Derrick Lopez Sarah Jardine Sharon Cooper Cynthia Greene Lauren Hollier Kaylen English Wayne Simons Dr. Brett Jordan, Nicole Carter Rebecca Hicks	Assistant Superintendent ESE Lead Administrator Enrollment Specialist Compliance Specialist Recruiter HR Manager Employee Relations CLT Contact OGC Attorney	Tammy Mitchell Christian King Trenita Burks Virley Law Kizzie Adams Symone Welborn Tina Currie Donyelle Powell, Stephen Bland	Deputy Superintendent Deputy Executive Director Director of Compliance/Placement Recruiter HR Manager Employee Relations CLT Contact OGC Attorney  Career Technical Education	Alycia Meriweather Dikea Riley  Marlene Hunter-Armstrong  Symone Welborn Kaylen English Wayne Simons Dr. Brett Jordan, Nicole Carter Kimberly McGary  n, Adult Education, Charter Schools	Assistant Superintendent ESE Lead Administrator Enrollment Specialist Compliance Specialist Recruiter HR Manager Employee Relations CLT Contact OGC Attorney	Zetia Hogan  TBD  TBD  TBD  TBD
Total Schools	20	Total Schools	17	Total Schools	17	Total Schools	18			Total Schools	17
School	Principal	School	Principal	School	Principal	School	Principal	School	Principal	School	Principal
ALL Holmes Ann Arbor Trail Barton Blackwell Institute Bow Carleton Carver Clark DIA Gardner Greenfield Union Hamilton Hutchinson Mann Marquette Nolan Unlaski Inurgood Marshall Vernor	Marion Minnis Michele Massey Rosa Glover-Adams Stephanie Gaines Tourqoise Cannon Reginald Kirkland Darhonda Evans Stephen Garcia Ashley Monteleone Lynn Bradley Deanna Hunt Sharida Lewis Teneia Ross-Terry Lakeisha Simpson Deborah Sinclair Murleen Coakley Tyra Smith-Bell Shannan Richardson Denita Daniels	AOA Bennett Brewer Bunche Clemente Coleman A. Young Cooke Earhart Garvey Harms Mackenzie Mark Twain Maybury Munger Neinas Paul Robeson Priest	Nicholas Brown Melissa Villarreal Jameson Smith Chalena Beasley Maria Hernandez-Martinez Melissa Scott Jason Drain Anissa Proud Wakeita Winston Aurelia Ramos Monique Dooley Jemel Hence Latisha Smith Donnell Burroughs Adrianna Rendon Jeffrey Robinson Jeremaine Kyles	Cass CMA Cody Crockett Denby Douglass DSA EEVPA Henry Ford King Mumford Northwestern Osborn Pershing Renaissance Southeastern Western	Lisa Phillips Tiffany Cox Jason Solomon Sean Lively Tanisha Manningham Willie White Lisa Reynolds Myron Montgomery Michael Mokdad Damien Perry Damon Pitt Kimberly Rogers Jamita Lewis Bryant Tipton Verynda Stroughter Maurice El-Amin Angel Garcia	Bethune Brenda Scott Burns Carstens Central/Durfee Dixon Duke Ellington Emerson Fisher Lower and Upper Gompers Henderson JIR King Law Mason Noble Ronald Brown Sampson-Webber Thirkell	K-8 Schools  William Jackson Lawanda Smith Cynthia Clayton Cassandra Moore Latoyia Webb Corey Pitts Kimberly Pierce Alonzo Terry Shekitra Green Akeya Murphy Roy Harris Jennifer Spencer Fayeyundra Bussey-Stewart Adrian Johnson Kevin Hall Edwynn Bell D'Angelo Farmer Felicia Coleman Jones	Detroit Lions Marygrove Virtual School  Exect Da Breithaupy CTC Davis Aerospace/Golightly CTC Randolph CTC  Deputy E Davis Adult Ed	cialty Schools  Alean King Lisa Williams Zerrick Lake  utive Director ana Hughes Felicia Moore Michelle Davis Jared Davis Executive Director ilikea Riley fucation Program arter Schools	Bagley Bates Burton Charles Wright Chrysler Clippert Davison Dossin Edmonson Edison FLICS Golightty Nichols Palmer Park Pasteur Schulze Spain	K-8 Schools  Victor Frosh David Bailey Chantay Blankenship Laura Jawor Wendy Shirley Micaela Escamilla Randall Coleman Kurtis Brown Pashawn Johnson Kristina Christian Tracey Hall Domini Nailer Regina Haywood Christa Reeves Karla Craig Angela Kemp Frederick Cannon
Vayne	Kimberly Dawkins						Tyra Butler ter Based Schools Robert Avedisian Rusan Weems Monique Ellison-Jenkins Natasha McGhee Roslyn Fluker		t Superintendent aren Nzoma Sarah Jardine		